Notice: is_plugin_page is deprecated since version 3.1 with no alternative available. in /home/mpkeshari/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3305

Warning: chmod(): Operation not permitted in /home/mpkeshari/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wpmathpub/wpmathpub.php on line 85

Notice: register_sidebar_widget is deprecated since version 2.8! Use wp_register_sidebar_widget() instead. in /home/mpkeshari/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3303

Notice: register_widget_control is deprecated since version 2.8! Use wp_register_widget_control() instead. in /home/mpkeshari/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3303

Notice: register_sidebar_widget is deprecated since version 2.8! Use wp_register_sidebar_widget() instead. in /home/mpkeshari/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3303

Notice: register_widget_control is deprecated since version 2.8! Use wp_register_widget_control() instead. in /home/mpkeshari/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3303
M P Keshari » Time Table ISC – 2015

Time Table ISC – 2015

This item was filled under [ CBSE XII, ISC ]

INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION, YEAR 2015Day & Date Time Subject/Paper DurationMonday, February 9 9.00 A.M. Physics Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.Tuesday, February 10 9.00 A.M. Indian Music Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session20 minutes for each candidate20 minutes for each candidate1 hr.Wednesday, February 11 9.00 A.M. Chemistry Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.Thursday, February 12 9.00 A.M. Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs.Friday, February 13 9.00 A.M. Biology Paper 2 (Practical) 3 h rs.Saturday, February 14 9.00 A.M Art Paper 1Biotechnology Paper 2 (Practical)3 hrs.3 hrs.Monday, February 16 9.00 A.M. Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical)Planning SessionExamination Session3 hrs.Wednesday, February 18 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 h rs.Friday, February 20 2.00 P.M. Home Science Paper 1 (Theory)Geom. & Mechanical DrawingGeom. & Building Drawing3 hrs.3 hrs.3 hrs.Saturday, February 21 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 23 hrs.Monday, February 23 2.00 P.M. Computer Science Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.3 hrs.3 hrs.Tuesday, February 24 9.00 A.M. Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical)3 hrs.Wednesday, February 25 2.00 P.M. Physical Education Paper 1 (Theory) 3 h rs.Friday, February 27 2.00 P.M. English Paper 1 3 hrs.Saturday, February 28 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 3 3 hrs.Monday, March 02 2.00 P.M. English Paper 2 3 hrs.Wednesday, March 04 2.00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.Saturday, March 07 2.00 P.M. Elective English 3 hrs.Tuesday, March 10 2.00 P.M. Physics Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.Wednesday, March 11 2.00 P.M Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory)Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 1 (Theory)Fashion Designing Paper 1 (Theory)3 hrs.3 hrs.3 hrs.Thursday, March 12 2.00 P.M. CommerceElectricity & Electronics3 hrs.3 hrs.Friday, March 13 2.00 P.M. Political Science 3 h rs.Saturday, March 14 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 4 3 hrs.Monday, March 162.00 P.M. Mathematics 3 hrs.Wednesday, March 18 2.00 P.M. Business Studies 3 hrs.Thursday, March 19 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 5 3 hrs.Friday, March 20 2.00 P.M. Chemistry Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.Monday, March 232.00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.Wednesday, March 25 2.00 P.M. Biology Paper 1 (Theory) 3 h rs.Thursday, March 26 2.00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs.3 hrs.Friday, March 27 2.00 P.M. GeographyBiotechnology Paper 1 (Theory)3 hrs.3 hrs.Monday, March 30 2.00 P.M. History 3 h rs.Tuesday, March 31 2.00 P.M. Indian/Foreign LanguagesClassical Languages3 hrs.Wednesday, April 1 2.00 P.M. Environmental Science Paper 1(Theory)3 hrs.IMPORTANT NOTES:1. In addition to the time indicated on the timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper.2. The Question Papers for practical examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 8.45 A.M. to enable them to start writing at 9.00 A.M.3. The Question Papers for theory examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 1.45 P.M. to enable them to start writing at 2.00 P.M.4. Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day after 09th February 2015

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.